ktown4u 스킵네비게이션

동키즈 - 미니앨범 1집 [DONGKY TOWN]
동키즈 - 미니앨범 1집 [DONGKY TOWN]

동키즈 - 미니앨범 1집 [DONGKY TOWN]

KRW 16,500 19% KRW 13,400

  • 마일리지 13
  • 출시일 2019-11-07 | GD00040980
  • 입고(예정)일2020-01-13
  • 판매수량 28

동키즈 - 미니앨범 1집 [DONGKY TOWN] ...


[Poster] DONGKIZ - Mini Album Vol.1 [DONGKY TOWN]

총 합계

KRW 13,400

Mini Album Vol.1 [DONGKY TOWN]
** B2B orders should be placed by Nov. 3th(首批货预订: 11月3日)
Please note that this deadline is only for the B2B orders placed at B2B website(b2b.ktown4u.com).


* The outer case is just for protecting goods. (scratches and discoloration on the case can not be the reason for exchanging or returning) 

- Package : 170*170mm
- 1CD
- Photo Booklet :
- Photocard : Random 3p out of 10p
- Sticker : 2type
- Postcard : 1type
- Ticket : 1type (randomly included only in some quantities of first press albums / not included in all first press)
- Poster : 1p (For the First press only)

 * to buy poster, please select the poster option 


1. Welcome to Dongkytown (Intro) 
2. Fever 
3. All I Need is You 
4. 너로 인해 완벽해 
5. 상상 속의 너
6. 문익이의 일기 (Hidden Track) 
7. Fever (inst.) 

1. Select the poster option to add the poster.
2. Select from the shopping cart whether you want a poster tube.
3. If you purchase a poster tube, all your posters will be contained in the tube case. If not, they will be folded and delivered.


동키즈만의 컬러로 중무장한 첫번째 미니앨범
2019년 ‘DONGKIZ ON THE BLOCK’을 시작으로 ‘BlockBuster’, 그리고 팬들을 위한 앨범 ‘상상 속의 너’로 동키즈만의 색을 알리기 위해 쉴 틈 없이 달려온 그들의 첫 번째 미니앨범이 발매된다.
DONGKIZ 1st Mini Album [DONGKY TOWN]은 동키즈가 대중에게 보여주고자 했던 첫 번째 모습의 완성이자 다음 스텝을 위한 마침표와도 같은 앨범이다. ‘동키즈라고 해~’ 당당하게 자신들의 이름을 외치고 다녔던 그들의 음악답게 꾸밈없고 당당한 모습으로 무대 위를 종횡무진 달려왔다. 이번 앨범 역시 튀는 매력의 청량함으로 중무장 한 타이틀곡 ‘Fever’와 더불어 총 7트랙으로 구성되어 있다.
다양한 장르의 음악을 동키즈만의 색깔로 재해석하며 새로운 컨셉으로 무장하고 짧은 공백 기간안에 한층 성장한 모습으로 돌아온 동키즈의 열정 가득한 무대가 더욱 기대된다.
  • 상품명: 동키즈 - 미니앨범 1집 [DONGKY TOWN]
  • 원산지: KOREA
  • 제조/수입: (주)지니뮤직 (주)지니뮤직
  • 법에 의한 인증*허가 등을 받았음을 확인할 수 있는 경우 그에 대한 사항: 해당없음.
  • AS 책임자 연락처: Ktown4u, 02-552-9089
리뷰 작성